Lay Leadership

Grace Church is blessed with many talented and committed lay leaders who head up various guilds, ministries, groups, and fellowships. The vestry (the Episcopal term for a parish’s church council) serves as the elected lay leadership of the parish. The vestry works with the rector to set the direction for the parish and has oversight of the parish’s finances. Vestry members are elected for three-year terms.


Polly Daly, Senior Warden
Bill Galligan, Junior Warden
Liz Messier, Treasurer

Josh Klemp

Ryan Weimer

Sandra Read

David Reedy

Adrienne Southgate

Jimps Jean-Louis

Doug Powell

Pam Stephanopoulos

Marc Schrank